Pilot: I started a blog!

After several months of back & forth I finally took the plunge and joined the blogging world. HOLLA! Happy Birthday, Blondies&Burpees.

Happy-Birthday-Cake-With-Candles

For the sake of full disclosure, I’ve had this laid out for a few weeks now but let’s be real, it’s taken me a while to gather the courage to hit ‘Publish’ 😉

I created this blog to combine my interests of writing, food & fitness into one neat little space. I have always loved to write, though I never make time for it, so this is my way to channel that energy into something I’m passionate about.

In my short-time living the post-grad life, I have made a few lifestyle changes. (Read: I’ve stopped considering beer a food group.) And while I still like to have my fun, I’ve been finding it in other, more rewarding ways.

Here you’ll find out about my love of running + working out, my cooking mishaps and victories and my thoughts on health(ier) living mixed in with bits & pieces of my life. I hope you’ll check in from time to time and enjoy!

XO,
Julia

One thought on “Pilot: I started a blog!

  1. Arielle says:

    Welcome back to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you, you seem like such an amazing person 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I can’t wait to read more ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

